DOWNLOAD EP: Kcee – Cultural Vibes

Nigerian Talented artist, Kcee has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Cultural Vibes (EP)”.

The Album ‘Cultural Vibes (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Uche & Ajuzieugo Warrior .

With production credit from Akas Beat.

Download and Enjoy!

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee – Cultural Vibe
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee – Uche Chukw
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee Ft Uche & Ajuzieugo Warrior – Onye Efbula
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee– Iheoma
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee Ft Uche & Ajuzieogu – Akwa Uwa
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kcee – Chizoba

Drop comment below 👇



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment